Eastcote CC U12 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 18 Apr 2024 OMT (A) Away17:30League
Thu 25 Apr 2024 Stanmore (H) Home17:30League
Thu 02 May 2024 Harrow Town(A) Away18:00League
Fri 10 May 2024 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18:00League
Thu 23 May 2024 Ickenham (A) Away18:00League
Thu 30 May 2024 Harrow (H) Home18:00League
Thu 06 Jun 2024 OMT (H) Home18:00League
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Stanmore (A) Away18:00League
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Harrow Town(H) Home18:00League
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Harrow St Marys (H) Home18:00League
Thu 11 Jul 2024 Ickenham (H) Home18:00League
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Harrow (A) Away18:00League