Eastcote CC U12 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 12A(A) Away18:00League Won by 72
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 12(H) Home18:00League Won by 11
Thu 05 May 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 12(H) Home18:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 12 May 2022 West Harrow CC Under 12(A) Away18:00League Won by 7 wickets
Thu 19 May 2022 Harrow CC Under 12(H) Home18:00League Won by 2
Thu 26 May 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 12A(H) Home18:00League Won by 27 runs
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 12(A) Away18:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 12(A) Away18:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Thu 23 Jun 2022 West Harrow CC Under 12(H) Home18:00League Won by 66 runs
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Harrow CC Under 12(A) Away18:00League Won by 9 wickets