Eastcote CC Saturday 4th Team Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Uxbridge (A) Away12.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 07 May 2022 High Wycombe CC 4th XI(A) Away (Meet at away venue between 12 to 12:15 pm)13:00League Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Uxbridge CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Won By 7 wickets (with 13.3 overs to spare)
Sat 21 May 2022 Kew CC 3rd XI(A) Away (12 noon meet away)13:00League Lost By 10 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost By 3 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Barnes CC Wild Geese(A) Away (12 noon sharp meet at away venue)13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Datchet CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Meet Time 12 noon at home)13:00League Lost By 5 runs (off last ball)
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Farnham Royal CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Meet direct at away ground at 12 noon sharp.)13:00League Won By 4 wickets (with 8 balls to spare)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Hillingdon Manor CC 2nd XI Saturday(H) Home13:00League Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Bushy Park CC 2nd XI(A) Away (12 noon sharp meet at away ground)13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 High Wycombe CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Uxbridge CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Kew CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Barnes CC Wild Geese(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Datchet CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Farnham Royal CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Hillingdon Manor CC 2nd XI Saturday(A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Bushy Park CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League