Neil Stevens (aka Stanley) is looking into the possibility of ordering ECC sleeveless cable knit sweaters which will be priced at £67 including VAT. Prices are due to increase next month so we will need to get our order in by 30 November latest. If you would like a sweater for next season please advise Stanley via email (neilstevens57@hotmail.com) complete with size (S,M or L). If there is sufficient interest he will place an order once in receipt of funds from everyone.

Eastcote CC Saturday 3rd Team Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Little Berkhampsted Sahibs 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost By 29 runs with 2.2overs to spare
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Uxbridge (H) Home12.30Friendly Won BY 25 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Brentham 3rd Team(H) Home12.30 pmFriendly Lost By 8 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Hampstead CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 North Middlesex CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Shepherds Bush CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 34 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Highgate CC, Middx 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Harrow Town CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 130 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Acton CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Drawn Eastcote CC - 3rd XI - Time - Winning Draw 4pts/1pt
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Richmond CC, Middx 3rd XI B(A) Away12:30League Drawn 4 Pts
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Twickenham CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hampstead CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 North Middlesex CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Shepherds Bush CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Drawn Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex - 3rd XI - Time - Winning Draw 5pts/2pts
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Highgate CC, Middx 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Drawn Eastcote CC - 3rd XI - Time - Winning Draw 4pts/1pt
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Harrow Town CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Acton CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Richmond CC, Middx 3rd XI B(H) Home12:30League Lost
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Twickenham CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 60