Eastcote CC Saturday 3rd Team Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 OMT(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Uxbridge(H) Home1pmFriendly Won By 141 Runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Brentham(H) Home12.30Friendly Won
Sat 08 May 2021 Teddington(A) Away12.00League Lost by 156 runs
Sat 15 May 2021 Hampstead(H) Home12.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 22 May 2021 Richmond(A) Away12.30League
Sat 29 May 2021 North Middlesex(H) Home12.30League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Barnes(A) Away12.30League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Osterley(H) Home12.30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 MTSSC(A) Away12.30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Ealing(H) Home12.30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 North London(A) Away12.30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Teddington(H) Home12.30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Hampstead(A) Away12.30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Richmond(H) Home12.30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 North Middlesex(A) Away12.30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Barnes(H) Home12.30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Osterley(A) Away12.30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 MTSSC(H) Home12.30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Ealing(A) Away12.30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 North London(H) Home12.00League