Eastcote CC Saturday 3rd Team Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 TBA(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home12.30pmFriendly Lost by 5 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Uxbridge (H) Home12.30pmFriendly Abandoned Rain effected
Sat 11 May 2019 North London(A) Away12.30pmLeague - Limited Overs Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Osterley(H) Home12.30pmLeague - Limited Overs Won 277 Runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Teddington(A) Away12.30pmLeague - Limited Overs Won by 25 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Richmond(H) Home12.30pmLeague - Limited Overs Won BY 8 WKTS
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Hampstead(A) Away12.30pmLeague - Limited Overs Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 North Middlesex (A) Away12.30pmLeague - Declaration Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Highgate(H) Home12.30pmLeague - Declaration Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Barnes(A) Away12.30pmLeague - Declaration Won by 9 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Acton(H) Home12.30pmLeague - Declaration Won by 4 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 North London(H) Home12.30pmLeague - Declaration Won by 3
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Osterley(A) Away12.30pmLeague - Declaration Won by 2 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Teddington(H) Home12.30pmLeague - Declaration CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Richmond(A) Away12.30pmLeague - Declaration Won by 160 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hampstead(H) Home12.30pmLeague - Declaration Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 North Middlesex (H) Home12.30pmLeague - Limited Overs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Highgate(A) Away12.30pmLeague - Limited Overs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Barnes(H) Home12.30pmLeague - Limited Overs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Acton(A) Away12pmLeague - Limited Overs