Eastcote CC Saturday 3rd Team Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Uxbridge(H) Home12.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Fulmer(H) Home12.30Friendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Finchley (H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Saturday 2nd Team(H) Home12.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Finchley(A) Away12.30League Won by 100 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Ealing IV(H) Home12.30League Lost by 32 Runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Stanmore(A) Away12.30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Wembley(H) Home12.30League Won by 5 wkts
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Harrow St Marys(A) Away12.30League Lost by 15 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Brentham(H) Home12.30League Drawn 1 Point (Losing Draw)
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Actonians(A) Away12.30League Lost by 59 Runs
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Winchmore Hill CC(H) Home12.30League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Hornsey (A) Away12.30League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Finchley(H) Home12.30League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Ealing IV(A) Away12.30League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Stanmore (H) Home12.30League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Wembley (A) Away12.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Harrow St Marys(H) Home12.30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Brentham(A) Away12.30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Actonians(H) Home12.30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Winchmore Hill(A) Away12.30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Hornsey(H) Home12.30League