Eastcote CC U10A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 10(A) Away10:00League Won by 9
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Ickenham CC Under 10a(A) Away10:00League Won
Sun 01 May 2022 Northwood CC, Middlesex Under 10(H) Home10:00League Won by 119
Wed 04 May 2022 U10B(H) Home18:00League Won
Sun 22 May 2022 Stanmore (H) Home9.30amFriendly
Wed 25 May 2022 Ickenham CC Under 10a(H) Home6pmLeague Won
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Northwood CC, Middlesex Under 10(A) Away10:00League Won by 140
Wed 15 Jun 2022 U10B(H) Home18:00League Won
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 10(H) Home6pmLeague Won
Sun 10 Jul 2022 U10B(H) Home9.30AMFriendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 U10B(H) Home9.30AMFriendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 U10B(H) Home9.30AMFriendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 U10B(H) Home9.30AMFriendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 U10B(H) Home9.30AMFriendly