Eastcote CC U10A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Uxbridge(H) Home10amLeague Won by 160
Sun 02 May 2021 Northwood(A) Away10amLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Eastcote 'B'(A) Away9.30AMLeague Won
Sun 23 May 2021 OMT(A) Away10amLeague Won by 47
Sun 30 May 2021 Ickenham(H) Home10amLeague Won
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Uxbridge(A) Away10amLeague Won by 144
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Northwood(H) Home10amLeague Won by 87
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Eastcote 'B'(H) Home6pmLeague Won
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Ickenham(A) Away10amLeague Won
Sun 04 Jul 2021 OMT(H) Home10amLeague Abandoned
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Eastcote B(H) Home9.30amFriendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Gubby Allen Semi Final(A) AwayMiddayCup Won Eastcote U10 Reach the Final of the Gubby Allen Trophy on 22nd Aug
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Eastcote 'A'(H) Home10amFriendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Eastcote 'B'(H) Home9.30amFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away (Winchmore Hill CC)MiddayGubby Allen Final Won Eastcote Winners of Gubby Allen Trophy by 77 runs