Neil Stevens (aka Stanley) is looking into the possibility of ordering ECC sleeveless cable knit sweaters which will be priced at £67 including VAT. Prices are due to increase next month so we will need to get our order in by 30 November latest. If you would like a sweater for next season please advise Stanley via email (neilstevens57@hotmail.com) complete with size (S,M or L). If there is sufficient interest he will place an order once in receipt of funds from everyone.

Eastcote CC U13B Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Pinner CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Won by 27
Tue 03 May 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 13B(H) Home18:00League Won by 1
Tue 10 May 2022 Bessborough CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League Won by 7 wickets
Tue 17 May 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 13 B(H) Home18:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Tue 31 May 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 13 B(H) Home18:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Pinner CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 13B(A) Away18:00League Won by 13 runs
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Bessborough CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Won by 48
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 13 B(A) Away18:00League Won by 2
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Pinner CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 13B(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Bessborough CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League