Neil Stevens (aka Stanley) is looking into the possibility of ordering ECC sleeveless cable knit sweaters which will be priced at £67 including VAT. Prices are due to increase next month so we will need to get our order in by 30 November latest. If you would like a sweater for next season please advise Stanley via email (neilstevens57@hotmail.com) complete with size (S,M or L). If there is sufficient interest he will place an order once in receipt of funds from everyone.

Eastcote CC Sunday 2nd Team Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Southall Dragons 1st Team(H) Home12:30 pmFriendly Lost
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Stroke Makers CC 1st Team(H) Home1 pmFriendly Lost
Sun 01 May 2022 Ickenham (A) Away12.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 London Challengers (H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 29 May 2022 Ruislip (A) Away1pmOther CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Ruislip CC(H) Home (12:30 pm meet)1:30 pm startFriendly Abandoned In the morning due rain and unplayable conditions
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted CC(H) Home (Meet 12:30 direct at away ground)1:30 pmFriendly Lost
Sun 24 Jul 2022 London Challenegers CC 2nd XI(H) Home (12 noon meet at home)1 pmFriendly Lost Close game lost by 11 runs
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Rotten Livers CC(H) Home1 pmFriendly Won A great team effort to Win the game
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Batchworth CC(A) Away (12 noon meet direct at away ground)1 pmFriendly Won Winning run continues
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Ealing CC Sunday Club XI(H) Home (12 noon meet at home.)1 pmFriendly Won Storm to another victory
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Rotten Livers CC(H) Home (12 noon meet at home.)1 pmFriendly Lost A close game in the end
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Old Sectonians CC(H) Home (11:30 am meet)12:30 pmFriendly Lost
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Rosslyn CC(H) Home (11 am meet at home)12 pmFriendly Won Nail biting finish
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Ruislip Orientals CC(H) Home (11 am meet time at home)12 pmFriendly Won Sunday 2s keep their nerves to secure a well fought win