Neil Stevens (aka Stanley) is looking into the possibility of ordering ECC sleeveless cable knit sweaters which will be priced at £67 including VAT. Prices are due to increase next month so we will need to get our order in by 30 November latest. If you would like a sweater for next season please advise Stanley via email (neilstevens57@hotmail.com) complete with size (S,M or L). If there is sufficient interest he will place an order once in receipt of funds from everyone.

Eastcote CC U13A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 12 Apr 2022 Northwood CC, Middlesex Under 13(H) Home18:00Cup Won
Tue 19 Apr 2022 Ickenham CC Under 13a(H) Home18:00League Won
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Harrow St Mary's (H) Home6pm Cup Won by 45 runs
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 13(A) Away18:00League Won by 8 wickets
Tue 03 May 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League Lost 2 runs
Wed 04 May 2022 OMT (H) Home6pmCup CANCELLED
Tue 10 May 2022 Harrow CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Won 9 Wickets
Thu 12 May 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 13(H) Home6pm Cup Lost Old Merchant Taylors CC - Under 13 - Won on fewer wickets
Tue 17 May 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Tue 24 May 2022 Ickenham CC Under 13a(A) Away18:00League Won 6 wickets
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 13(H) Home18:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Lost by 11 runs
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Harrow CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League Won by 8 wickets
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Lost by 4 wickets