Eastcote CC Sunday 1st Team Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 London Challengers(H) Home1.00Friendly Won by 55
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Rotten Livers CC 1st Team(H) Home (Main ground)1pmFriendly
Mon 03 May 2021 Serbian Sloggers CC(H) Home1 pmFriendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Old Citizens(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Jesters(H) Home12.30 pmFriendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Old Hamptonians(H) Home1.00Cup
Sun 23 May 2021 Rotten Livers CC 1st Team(H) Home (on the Hill)1 pmFriendly
Sun 30 May 2021 London Maccabi Vale(A) Away1.00League
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Uxbridge or Ultimate Warriors(H) Home1.00Cup
Sun 06 Jun 2021 TBC(H) Home1 pmFriendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Holtwhites Trinibus(A) Away1.00League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Harrow/Wycombe House/Chiswick(A) Away1.00Cup
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Stage(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Harrow Town(A) Away1.00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 MCC(H) Home11.30Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Hemel Hempstead(H) Home1.00League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Brondesbury(H) Home1.00League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Amersham(A) Away1.00League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 UCS Old Boys(H) Home1.00League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 TBC(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 TBC(H) Home1.00Friendly