Eastcote CC U11A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Harrow St Mary's (A) Away10amLeague Won
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Ickenham (H) Home5.30pmLeague Won
Wed 08 May 2019 Harrow(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 13 May 2019 Uxbridge (A) Away6pmLeague Won
Mon 20 May 2019 Stanmore (H) Home6pmLeague Won
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Harrow St Mary's (H) Home6pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Northwood(A) Away6pmCup
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Ickenham(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Stanmore (H) Home6pmCup CANCELLED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Harrow(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Stanmore (H) Home6Cup
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Uxbridge (H) Home6pmLeague Won by 72
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Stanmore (A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Ealing (A) Away6pmCup Lost by 4 wickets
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Harrow Town(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Chiswick(A) Away6pmLeague