Eastcote CC U11A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Hayes(H) Home5.30pmCup CANCELLED
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Ickenham(A) Away5.30pmLeague Won
Mon 26 Apr 2021 West Harrow(H) Home5.30pmLeague Lost by 10 wickets
Wed 05 May 2021 Stanmore(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 10 May 2021 Harrow(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 109
Mon 17 May 2021 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 24 May 2021 Ickenham(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 07 Jun 2021 West Harrow(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Stanmore(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Harrow(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away6pmLeague