Neil Stevens (aka Stanley) is looking into the possibility of ordering ECC sleeveless cable knit sweaters which will be priced at £67 including VAT. Prices are due to increase next month so we will need to get our order in by 30 November latest. If you would like a sweater for next season please advise Stanley via email (neilstevens57@hotmail.com) complete with size (S,M or L). If there is sufficient interest he will place an order once in receipt of funds from everyone.

Eastcote CC U11A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Northwood CC, Middlesex Under 11(H) Home1700Cup Won
Mon 18 Apr 2022 West Harrow CC Under 11(H) Home18:00League Won by default
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Harrow CC Under 11(A) Away18:00League Won
Mon 02 May 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 11(A) Away18:00League
Mon 09 May 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 11(H) Home18:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 16 May 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 11(A) Away18:00League Won by 32 runs
Mon 23 May 2022 West Harrow CC Under 11(A) Away18:00League
Wed 25 May 2022 Hayes(H) Home6pmCup Won by default
Mon 30 May 2022 OMT (A) Away5pmFriendly Abandoned
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Harrow CC Under 11(H) Home18:00League Won by 1
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Stanmore (A) Away (stanmore common)6pmCup Lost Stanmore CC, Middlesex - Under 11 - Won
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 11(H) Home18:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 11(A) Away18:00League Won by 37 runs
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 11(H) Home18:00League