Eastcote CC Saturday 1st Team Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home12.30Friendly Won by 193
Mon 18 Apr 2022 TBC(H) Home12.30Friendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Uxbridge (H) Home12.30Friendly Won by 33 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Brentham(A) Away12.30Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Mon 02 May 2022 HSM/Kenton (A) Away (@ HSM)TBC20/20
Mon 02 May 2022 Harrow Town CC 1st XI(A) Away (@ HSM)13:3020/20 Lost 16 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Highgate CC, Middx 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Brentham CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 1 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Harrow CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Cup Lost
Sat 21 May 2022 Indian Gymkhana CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 22 May 2022 Broxbourne CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Cup
Sat 28 May 2022 Harrow CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 38
Sat 04 Jun 2022 South Hampstead CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 130 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Middlesex Titans Sports & Social Club 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 148 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Ealing Trailfinders CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Harrow Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Drawn Harrow Town CC - 1st XI - Time - Winning Draw 4pts/2pts
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Southgate CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Highgate CC, Middx 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Brentham CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Indian Gymkhana CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Harrow CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 South Hampstead CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Middlesex Titans Sports & Social Club 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Ealing Trailfinders CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Harrow Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Southgate CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 TBC(H) Home12pmFriendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022 TBC(H) Home12pmFriendly