Eastcote CC Saturday 1st Team Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Ickenham (A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Barnes(A) Away12.00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Indian Gymkhana(H) Home12.00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 North London(H) Home12.00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Uxbridge(A) Away12.00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Southgate(H) Home12.00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Wycombe House(A) Away12.00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Harrow(H) Home12.00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 MTSSC(A) Away11.30League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 South Hampstead(H) Home11.00League