Neil Stevens (aka Stanley) is looking into the possibility of ordering ECC sleeveless cable knit sweaters which will be priced at £67 including VAT. Prices are due to increase next month so we will need to get our order in by 30 November latest. If you would like a sweater for next season please advise Stanley via email (neilstevens57@hotmail.com) complete with size (S,M or L). If there is sufficient interest he will place an order once in receipt of funds from everyone.

Eastcote CC Saturday 2nd Team Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Northwood(H) Home13.00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Uxbridge (A) Away12.30Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Brentham(H) Home12.30Friendly Won by 42 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Hornsey CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Finchley CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Twickenham CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 72 Runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 58 Runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Osterley CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Brondesbury CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Harrow Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 North London CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 113 Runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hornsey CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Drawn Hornsey CC - 2nd XI - Timed - Winning Draw 5pts/1pt
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Drawn
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Finchley CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Twickenham CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost By 148 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Harrow St Marys CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Drawn
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Osterley CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Won By 8 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Brondesbury CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Harrow Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 83 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 North London CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League Abandoned Abandoned