Eastcote CC U17 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 19 Apr 2024 Stanmore (Cup)(H) Home17.30Cup Won By 10 wickets
Fri 10 May 2024 Uxbridge Phoenix(A) Away17.30Middlesex Youth Cup CANCELLED
Fri 24 May 2024 Ickenham Bears(H) Home17.30Middlesex Youth Cup Lost by 1 runs
Thu 30 May 2024 Hayes 'A'(H) Home18:00League Won by 47
Fri 31 May 2024 Harrow Hurricanes(A) Away17.30Middlesex Youth Cup CANCELLED
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Hayes CC(A) Away18:00League
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Ickenham (A) Away18:00League
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Uxbridge Phoenix(H) Home17.30Middlesex Youth Cup
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Bessborough (H) Home18:00League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Uxbridge (H) Home18:00League
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Ickenham Bears(A) Away17.30Middlesex Youth Cup
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Harrow St Marys (A) Away18:00League
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Harrow Hurricanes(H) Home17.30Middlesex Youth Cup