Eastcote CC U17 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 15 May 2019 Uxbridge(H) Home6pmCup Won Match conceded
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Hayes(A) Away6pmCup Won By 56 runs
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Harrow (H) Home6.00pmCup CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Harrow (H) Home2.00Cup Lost By 4 runs
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Stanmore(H) Home6pmCup Won By 100 runs
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Harrow Town(H) Home6.00pmLeague Won by 92 runs
Thu 11 Jul 2019 MTSCC(H) Home6.00pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Harrow (H) Home5.30Cup Won by 5 wickets
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Harrow St Mary's (A) Away6pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Harrow(A) Away6.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Ruislip(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Ickenham(H) Home6pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Hayes(A) Away6pmLeague Tied Tied
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Ickenham(A) Away5.30Cup Won by 134 runs
Thu 01 Aug 2019 South Hampstead CC(H) Home6:00League CANCELLED
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Teddington(H) Home5:30pmCup Won by 112 runs
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Harrow CC(H) Home6:00League CANCELLED
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Harrow (H) Home6.00League CANCELLED
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Harrow (H) Home5.30League
Wed 21 Aug 2019 London Tigers Southall(H) Home5.00Cup