Eastcote CC U17 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 17(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Harrow CC Under 17(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 05 Apr 2022 Uxbridge CC Under 17(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Fri 13 May 2022 Ickenham (H) Home5.30pmMiddlesex Youth Cup Won by 7 runs
Fri 20 May 2022 Harrow CC Under 17(A) Away18:00Cup Lost by 3 wickets
Fri 27 May 2022 Stanmore(H) Home5.30pmMiddlesex Youth Cup Won by 6 wickets
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Finchley(H) Home5.30pmMiddlesex Youth Cup CANCELLED
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Ickenham (A) Away5.30pmMiddlesex Youth Cup Won by 7 runs
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Northwood CC, Middlesex Under 17(A) Away18:00League
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Harrow St Mary(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Stanmore(A) Away5.30pmMiddlesex Youth Cup
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Finchley(A) Away5.30pmMiddlesex Youth Cup