Eastcote CC U10C Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Harrow B(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 12 May 2019 SKLP (A) Away10amLeague Won by 92 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Stanmore (A) Away9.30Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Eastcote A(H) Home9.30amLeague Lost
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Ealing(A) Away10amFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Inter Club(H) Home9.30amFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Ickenham (A) Away10amLeague Abandoned
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Uxbridge (A) Away10amLeague Won
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Northwood(A) Away10amLeague Won
Sun 07 Jul 2019 OMT (H) Home10amLeague Abandoned
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Eastcote B(H) Home10amLeague Won
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Inter Club(H) Home10amFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Ealing (H) Home10amFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Ealing (A) Away9.30amFriendly