Neil Stevens (aka Stanley) is looking into the possibility of ordering ECC sleeveless cable knit sweaters which will be priced at £67 including VAT. Prices are due to increase next month so we will need to get our order in by 30 November latest. If you would like a sweater for next season please advise Stanley via email (neilstevens57@hotmail.com) complete with size (S,M or L). If there is sufficient interest he will place an order once in receipt of funds from everyone.

Eastcote CC U10C Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Harrow Town CC Under 10(A) Away10:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 10B(A) Away10:00League
Sun 15 May 2022 Ruislip CC Under 10(H) Home10:00League
Sun 22 May 2022 West Harrow CC Under 10(A) Away10:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 05 Jun 2022 West Harrow CC Under 10(A) Away10:00League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Harrow Town CC Under 10(H) Home10:00League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 10B(H) Home10:00League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Ruislip CC Under 10(A) Away10:00League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 West Harrow CC Under 10(H) Home10:00League Won by 3
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Harrow Town CC Under 10(A) Away10:00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 10B(A) Away10:00League