Eastcote CC U15A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Harrow (H) Home5.30pmCup Lost by 10 wkts
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Harrow St Mary's (A) Away5.30pmLeague Won by 5 runs
Thu 02 May 2019 Northwood(H) Home6pmLeague Won by 6 WKTS
Thu 09 May 2019 Harrow (H) Home6pmLeague Abandoned
Thu 16 May 2019 Uxbridge (A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 5 wkts
Thu 23 May 2019 Stanmmore(H) Home6pmLeague Won by 45 runs
Thu 06 Jun 2019 HSM (H) Home6pmLeague Won
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Northwood(A) Away6pmLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Harrow (A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 6 wkts
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Uxbridge (H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 127 runs
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Stanmmore(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Harrow Town(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED