Eastcote CC U15A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 22 Apr 2021 Uxbridge(H) Home5.30pmLeague Won by 1
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Harrow (H) Home5.30pmCup CANCELLED
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Ickenham(A) Away5.30pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Wed 05 May 2021 Harrow CC U15(H) Home5.30pmCup
Thu 06 May 2021 Stanmore(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Wed 12 May 2021 Ickenham (H) Home6pmCup Won by 38 runs
Thu 13 May 2021 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 19 May 2021 Stanmore(A) Away (Stanmore CC)6pmCup CANCELLED
Thu 20 May 2021 Harrow(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Thu 27 May 2021 Uxbridge(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Ickenham(H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Stanmore(H) Home6pmLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away6pmLeague Won Eastcote CC - Under 15 - Won
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Harrow(H) Home6pmLeague Won by 39
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Eastcote U15B(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Sunbury(H) Home5.30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets