Eastcote CC MDL Academy Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Hayes CC(A) Away1.00pmMiddlesex Development League Won by 4 wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Ealing Trailfinders CC(H) Home1.00pmMiddlesex Development League Won by 5 wickets
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Wembley CC(A) Away1.00pmMiddlesex Development League Won By 3 Wkts
Sun 10 Jul 2022 London Tigers(A) Away1.00pmMiddlesex Development League Won by 2 wickets
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Brentham CC(H) Home1.00pmMiddlesex Development League Won By 10 wickets
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Hayes CC(H) Home1.00pmMiddlesex Development League Won by 192
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Hampton Hill CC Q-Final(H) Home1.00pmMiddlesex Development League Won by 1
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Omni Global (India)(H) Home12.30Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Semi Final TBA(H) Home (TBA)1.00pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Final TBA(H) Home (TBA)1.00pmMiddlesex Development League