Eastcote CC U10D Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 10 E(A) Away10:00League
Sun 08 May 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 10 C(A) Away10:00League Won by 21
Sun 15 May 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 10 D(A) Away10:00League Won by 2
Sun 22 May 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 10 D(A) Away10:00League
Sun 29 May 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 10 E(H) Home10:00League
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 10 D(H) Home10:00League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 10 D(H) Home10:00League Lost by 21
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 10 D(A) Away10:00League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 10 E(A) Away10:00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 10 C(H) Home10:00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 10 D(A) Away10:00League