Eastcote CC U15A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 14 Apr 2022 Ickenham CC Under 15(H) Home18:00Cup Lost by 8 wickets
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Harrow CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League Won by 52
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Ickenham CC Under 15a(H) Home18:00League Won by 40
Thu 05 May 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League Won by 16 runs
Thu 12 May 2022 Uxbridge CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League Won by 53 runs
Thu 19 May 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 15(H) Home18:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Thu 26 May 2022 Harrow CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League Won by 3 runs
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Ickenham CC Under 15a(A) Away18:00League Won by 126
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Uxbridge CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League Won by 50
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 15(A) Away18:00League Won by 8 wickets
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Indian Gymkhana(H) Home5.30pmCup