Eastcote CC All Teams Fixtures - 2022 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Home


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Aug 2022Saturday 1st Team Middlesex Titans Sports & Social Club 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Won By 10 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022Saturday 3rd Team Harrow Town CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sun 14 Aug 2022Sunday 2nd Team Ealing CC Sunday Club XI(H) Home (12 noon meet at home.)1 pmFriendly
Mon 15 Aug 2022U15A Indian Gymkhana(H) Home5.30pmCup
Sat 20 Aug 2022Saturday 2nd Team Brondesbury CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022Saturday 4th Team Farnham Royal CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sun 21 Aug 2022MDL Academy Acton CC (Semi Final)(H) Home (TBA)1.00pmMiddlesex Development League
Sun 21 Aug 2022Sunday 1st Team Harrow Town(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022Saturday 1st Team Harrow Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022Saturday 3rd Team Richmond CC, Middx 3rd XI B(H) Home12:30League
Sun 28 Aug 2022Ladies Team Harrow St Mary's(H) Home10am20/20
Sun 28 Aug 2022Ladies Team Richmond CC(H) Home3pmLeague
Mon 29 Aug 2022Sunday 1st Team Gowers (UCS)(H) Home1pmLeague
Wed 31 Aug 2022Other Matches Stage vs Cross Arrows(H) Home11amOther
Sat 03 Sep 2022Saturday 2nd Team North London CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022Saturday 4th Team Bushy Park CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sun 04 Sep 2022Sunday 1st Team TBC(H) Home12pmFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022MDL Academy Final TBA(H) Home (TBA)1.00pmMiddlesex Development League
Sat 10 Sep 2022Saturday 1st Team TBC(H) Home12pmFriendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022Sunday 1st Team TBC(H) Home12pmFriendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022Saturday 1st Team TBC(H) Home12pmFriendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022Sunday 1st Team Fulmer CC 1st team(H) Home (11 am meet)12 noonFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022Sunday 1st Team TBC(H) Home12pmFriendly