Simon Butler profile

  • Awards

    1st XI Captain - 2012

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 352728498733.962760520
Season: 2012
 All teams161324708742.732760400
Season: 2011
 All teams191403796127.07000120

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 27 items in 3 pages
01 Sep 2012 Saturday 1st Team v Southgate 39  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Aug 2012 Saturday 1st Team v Ealing 19  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2012 Saturday 1st Team v Stanmore 15  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 2012 Saturday 1st Team v Stanmore 41  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 2012 Saturday 1st Team v Finchley 34  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Jul 2012 Saturday 1st Team v Winchmore Hill 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jun 2012 Saturday 1st Team v Southgate 87  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jun 2012 Saturday 1st Team v Teddington 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jun 2012 Saturday 1st Team v Hornsey 59*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jun 2012 Saturday 1st Team v Teddington 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0