Ravi Rachakonda profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2925266411528.877021200
Season: 2022
 All teams2723261411529.247021200
Season: 2021
 All teams110404040.00000000
Season: 2020
 All teams110101010.00000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1887.37438154 - 16029.205.01
20221887.37438154 - 16029.205.01
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 27 items in 3 pages
18 Sep 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Ruislip Orientals CC 272-25(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Sep 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Rosslyn CC 11-32(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Aug 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Rotten Livers CC 481-13(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Hillingdon Manor CC 2nd XI Saturday DNB0-24(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2022 Sunday 1st Team v Harrow Town 1st Team 60-8(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Farnham Royal CC 2nd XI 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 1
14 Aug 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Ealing CC Sunday Club XI 12*4-16(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Rotten Livers CC 542-25(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2022 Sunday 1st Team v South Hampstead 22  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Uxbridge CC 3rd XI 170-43(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0