Ravi Rachakonda profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2219156211531.224621200
Season: 2022
 All teams2017151211532.004621200
Season: 2021
 All teams110404040.00000000
Season: 2020
 All teams110101010.00000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1257.3432072 - 21045.715.57
20221257.3432072 - 21045.715.57
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 20 items in 2 pages
31 Jul 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Rotten Livers CC 542-25(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2022 Sunday 1st Team v South Hampstead 22  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Uxbridge CC 3rd XI 170-43(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2022 Sunday 1st Team v Headstone Manor 70-9(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 4th Team v High Wycombe CC 4th XI DNB0-2(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Hillingdon Manor CC 2nd XI Saturday 371-47(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Farnham Royal CC 2nd XI 52-21(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Datchet CC 3rd XI 270-38(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Barnes CC Wild Geese 24  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Old Merchant Taylors CC 3rd XI 23  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0