Thomas Butcher profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 261743317425.4637202101
Season: 2022
 All teams741431714.33410030
Season: 2021
 All teams131122757430.563310220
Season: 2020
 All teams621131113.00000051

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total24197.128766355 - 26121.893.89
2022759.513163105 - 26116.302.72
20211298.012440174 - 17025.884.49
2020539.2316384 - 61020.384.14
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 24 items in 3 pages
03 Sep 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Twickenham CC 3rd XI 165-26(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2022 Saturday 2nd Team v Brondesbury CC 2nd XI 4*0-17(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2022 Saturday 2nd Team v Osterley CC 2nd XI DNB0-38(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Highgate CC, Middx 3rd XI DNB0-17(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Shepherds Bush CC 3rd XI DNB4-18(6.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Uxbridge CC 3rd XI 60-29(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Hampstead CC 4th XI 171-18(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Saturday 3rd Team v North London DNB2-28(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2021 Saturday 3rd Team v MTSSC 11-16(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Saturday 3rd Team v Osterley 194-28(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0