Omar Anwar profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 23223116417761.26128342870
Season: 2022
 All teams1313386917786.9083262540
Season: 2021
 All teams10902957132.784580330

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total314.307553 - 19015.005.17
2022314.307553 - 19015.005.17
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 22 items in 3 pages
18 Sep 2022 Sunday 1st Team v Ruislip CC 1st Team 177*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Southgate CC 1st XI 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Harrow Town CC 1st XI 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2022 Sunday 1st Team v London Maccabi Vale 860-30(4.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Indian Gymkhana CC 1st XI 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Brentham CC 1st XI 86  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Southgate CC 1st XI 28  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Harrow Town CC 1st XI 18  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Ealing Trailfinders CC 1st XI 97*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Middlesex Titans Sports & Social Club 1st XI 47  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0