Presh Vartak profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 121011694718.781700020
Season: 2022
 All teams121011694718.781700020

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
14 Aug 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Ealing CC Sunday Club XI 47  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Rotten Livers CC 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v London Challenegers CC 2nd XI 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 5th team v Hockerill CC 31  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Berkhamsted CC 37  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 5th team v Old Merchant Taylors CC 5th XI 7*  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2022 Saturday 4th Team v High Wycombe CC 4th XI 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Apr 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Stroke Makers CC 1st Team 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Apr 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Southall Dragons 1st Team 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Apr 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Little Berkhampsted Sahibs 1st XI 13  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0