Neil Magdani profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 201833406822.673200360
Season: 2022
 All teams201833406822.673200360

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1049.11244153 - 45016.274.96
20221049.11244153 - 45016.274.96
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 19 items in 2 pages
17 Sep 2022 Sunday 1st Team v Fulmer CC 1st team 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Twickenham CC 3rd XI 92-1(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2022 Sunday 1st Team v Brondesbury 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Datchet CC 3rd XI 25  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Barnes CC Wild Geese 150-39(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 3rd XI 11  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Shepherds Bush CC 3rd XI 24  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 4th Team v High Wycombe CC 4th XI 25  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Twickenham CC 3rd XI 5*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Richmond CC, Middx 3rd XI B 15  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0