Shivan Joshi profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 121031655923.572300100
Season: 2022
 All teams121031655923.572300100

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total420.4113973 - 46019.866.73
2022420.4113973 - 46019.866.73
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
10 Sep 2022 Sunday 1st Team v Watford Town CC 1st Team 9*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2022 Sunday 1st Team v Rotten Livers CC DNB1-6(1.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Aug 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v Rotten Livers CC 59*2-56(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2022 Sunday 1st Team v Harrow Town 1st Team 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2022 Sunday 2nd Team v London Challenegers CC 2nd XI 103-46(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2022 Sunday 1st Team v Headstone Manor 20  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Bushy Park CC 2nd XI 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Hillingdon Manor CC 2nd XI Saturday 5*1-31(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2022 Sunday 1st Team v Hemel Hempstead 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 4th Team v Farnham Royal CC 2nd XI 13  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0