Eastcote CC Saturday 4th Team v Farnham Common I on Sat 03 Jun 2017 at 1pm
Eastcote CC Won by 2 wickets

Match report We won a close game against the only First Team in our division. A magnificent unbeaten 63 by J S Saleem led us home. Earlier performances with the ball by Chris and Zeeshan had restricted the opposition to less than 200. Great win.

Farnham Common I Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
2w 9b 2lb 
for 10 wickets
191 (30.3 overs)
R Lochab lbw  D Jegm 20
C Wilson b  J Daver 0
I Dibsdall ct  J Askew bowled O Harvey 33
H Malick b  C Ede 102
G Mustafa ct  J Askew bowled A Thakrar 0
A Ali Run out  6
P Coleman b  C ede 0
A Raja ct  V Hirani bowled Z Mahmood 7
P Brazier Not Out  9
J Creighton ct  J Daver bowled Z Mahmood 0
M Akthar ct  V Hirani bowled C Ede 1

Eastcote CC Saturday 4th Team Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Joseph Daver7.0152152.007.43
Dhanesh Jegatheesan6.0027127.004.50
Aryan Thakrar6.0037137.006.17
Olly Harvey4.0044144.0011.00
Chris Ede4.32842.001.78
Zeshaan Mahmood3.01924.503.00

Eastcote CC Saturday 4th Team Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
2nb 5w 12b 3lb 
for 8 wickets
Vishay Hirani lbw  akthar 11 2 2
Jake Askew b  J Creighton 2
William Bramble lbw  Mustafa 50 12
Jean-Sebastien Saleem Not Out  63 9
Chris Ede b  Mustafa 13 1
Zeshaan Mahmood ct  bowled Dibsdall 12
Arvind Joshi ct  bowled Dibsdakk 2
Olly Harvey lbw  bowled Dibsdall 8
Joseph Daver b  Dibsdall 0
Dhanesh Jegatheesan Not Out  7
Aryan Thakrar  

Farnham Common I Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
J Creighton9.0247147.005.22
A Raja5.011500.003.00
H Malick5.02900.001.80
G Mustafa18.0343221.502.39
A Akhtar8.0033133.004.13
I Dibsdall11.022345.752.09
P Coleman1.00300.003.00

  • Umpire :
  • Scorer :