Chiswick & Whitton v Eastcote CC Saturday 4th Team on Sat 04 Aug 2018 at 1pm
Eastcote CC Lost by 1 wicket

Match report This was arguably one of our best games for the season, certainly in the top 2, even though we lost. Batting first we were 133 for 9 when Snehaan Das and Olly Harvey came together and put on 120 for the 10th wicket. Chiswick and Whitton then held on to score the runs 9 down. A curious feature of this innings was that every batsman except the skipper was caught, as he could not get moving!

Eastcote CC Saturday 4th Team Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
2nb 2w 3b  
for 10 wickets
Rohit Venkateshan ct A Singh bowled Bhatia 13
Akhil Sofat ct Paul bowled A Madaan 21 1
Shalin Thanki ct Khan bowled Bhatia 44
Niyam Shah ct Paul bowled A Madaan 8
Aaryan Sawant ct Mughal bowled A Madaan 5
Jolan Baxter ct Khan bowled T Madaan 20
Shashank Kurra ct Caught Paul bowled T Madaan 5 1
William Bramble run out Khan 3
Snehaan Das ct Khan bowled Bhatia 80
Aryan Thakrar ct Tomar bowled T Madaan 6 1
Olly Harvey Not Out  38 2

Chiswick & Whitton Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
A Madaan11.0060320.005.45
T Madaan7.0048316.006.86

Chiswick & Whitton Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
1nb 1w 4b 5lb 
for 9 wickets
244 (43.0 overs)
S Suleman b A Sofat 0
A Malhotra ct S Kurra bowled N Shah 40
A Madaan ct O Harvey bowled N Shah 16
R Tomar ct and bowled A Sofat 9
U Khan b ASofat 1
A Singh b A Thakrar 45
J Paul b S Kurra 65
T Madaan Not Out  56
K Bhatia ct O Harvey bowled A Thakrar 1
J Singh ct A Thakrar bowled S Das 10
F Mughal Not Out  0

Eastcote CC Saturday 4th Team Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Akhil Sofat16.0190330.005.63
Niyam Shah9.0142221.004.67
Aryan Thakrar8.0050225.006.25
Olly Harvey2.001400.007.00
Shashank Kurra5.0038138.007.60
Snehaan Das3.0011111.003.67

  • Umpire :
  • Scorer :