Mark Harvey profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2221597613561.00771861140
Season: 2022
 All teams1313228810426.182931080
Season: 2021
 All teams44033013582.504082040
Season: 2020
 All teams543358103358.00873120

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 21 items in 3 pages
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st Team v South Hampstead CC 1st XI 22  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Harrow CC 1st XI 23  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Indian Gymkhana CC 1st XI 104  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Brentham CC 1st XI 7  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Highgate CC, Middx 1st XI 5*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Harrow Town CC 1st XI 9  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Ealing Trailfinders CC 1st XI 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Middlesex Titans Sports & Social Club 1st XI 41  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st Team v South Hampstead CC 1st XI 2  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Harrow CC 1st XI 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0