Rachit Agarwal profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 131131213215.13700010
Season: 2022
 All teams131131213215.13700010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1296.112441216 - 51121.004.59
20221296.112441216 - 51121.004.59
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 13 items in 2 pages
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 2nd Team v Harrow St Marys CC 2nd XI 322-48(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd Team v Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 3rd XI 186-51(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2022 Saturday 2nd Team v North London CC 2nd XI 250-41(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 2nd Team v Harrow Town CC 2nd XI 41-51(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Ealing Trailfinders CC 1st XI 15*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st Team v South Hampstead CC 1st XI 2*1-54(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Harrow CC 1st XI 71-21(4.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2022 Saturday 1st Team v Indian Gymkhana CC 1st XI DNB0-35(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2022 Saturday 2nd Team v Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 2nd XI 3*2-34(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2022 Saturday 2nd Team v Hornsey CC 2nd XI 00-38(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0