Athiyugan Uthayakumary profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 128142356.00000010
Season: 2023
 All teams128142356.00000010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1053.04336112 - 11030.556.34
20231053.04336112 - 11030.556.34
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
02 Sep 2023 Saturday 3rd Team v Crouch End 3rd XI DNB2-11(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2023 Sunday 2nd Team v OMTs CC 2s 01-37(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2023 Saturday 4th Team v Wooburn Narkovians II 11-34(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2023 Saturday 3rd Team v Winchmore Hill CC, Middlesex 3rd XI DNB1-15(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2023 Saturday 4th Team v Chalfont St Peter 2nd XI 2*0-16(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jul 2023 Saturday 4th Team v OMT CC 3rd XI DNB2-48(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 2023 Saturday 4th Team v Beaconsfield CC 3rd XI 350-39(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jun 2023 Saturday 4th Team v Barnes Wild Geese 00-58(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 May 2023 Saturday 4th Team v Farnham Royal II 22-54(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 May 2023 Saturday 4th Team v Farnham Common II 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
711.001
8217.5035
932.004
1021.002
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat5
Not Out1
Bowled4
Caught3